Selling Derby City-Cover.png

Sponsored By:

Bluegrass Land Title 2.png
louisville-kentucky-usa-skyline-on-the-ohio-rive-2021-09-02-20-14-56-utc.jpg

Looking for a property in Louisville? 

Meet Our Amazing Team

Key Source team members combine market expertise with innovation. We are relentless, creative, data-driven, and here to serve. Most importantly, we know that trust is earned through delivering results. Our success comes from YOUR success.

Justin Reid

Justin
Reid

  • Instagram

Chief Operating Officer

justin@sixdegreesre.com

Katie Fernandez

Katie
Fernandez

  • Instagram

Administrative Coordinator

katie.fernandez@sixdegreesre.com

Morgan Hancock

Morgan Hancock

  • Instagram

Realtor

(502) 544-7765

morgan@sixdegreesre.com

Jonathan Klunk

Jonathan
Klunk

  • Instagram

Realtor

(502) 410-8181

jonathan@sixdegreesre.com

StephanieS3.22©NSparkman--2.jpg

Stephanie
Shacklette

  • Instagram

Realtor

(502) 550-7966

stephanie@sixdegreesre.com

KatyS3.22©NSparkman--2.jpg

Katy
Spalding

  • Instagram

Realtor

(502) 717-1274

katy@sixdegreesre.com

Want a free copy of my book?

Free Real Estate Book Reveals...

SELLING SECRETS YOU CAN'T AFFORD TO MISS

Discover The Formula That Wealthy Home Sellers
Use To Sell Homes Fast For More Money!

We've sent the book to your email. Please enjoy!

Screen Shot 2022-02-03 at 2.26.40 PM.png
IMG_6594.JPG

Let's get social.

We're number one. 

Our top agent, Jonathan, recently took the crown as Louisville #1 Real Estate Agent on Social Media for the second year in a row. 

Our strong background in digital marketing and media helps differentiate us from more traditional agents and teams, while delivering exceptional value to our clients. 

Loved by
Our Clients.

Working with the Key Source team is a fun, creative, and professional experience! It's truly a blessing to work with someone like Jonathan and his team who continue to expand their knowledge, skills, and approach, in order to serve at the highest level!

Paige Battcher